//
you're reading...
Intermicronational

On attacks against the Burklandi president

Greetings readers,
Many of you who have been in the Yellow Bear Micronational and/or MicroPub are aware of a wave of vicious attacks on the Burklandi president and the Burklandi country. These come from people like Mr. Mello and Mr. Whitmarsh. These attacks are unacceptable.

Now for those who are not aware, many have been trying to make fun of Burkland’s secessionism, their president (myself) and Burkland in general. For example, on the Yellow Bear Micronational they criticized me for my formality on that chatroom and comparing me to Sôgmô Will Sörgel. I find it odd that these people criticize me for being unprofessional.

In addition, they attack me whenever I am online and posting my opinions or actions on a public chatroom. Often calling me things like stupid without explaining why I am greatly lacking in knowledge. Like they think all my goals and idea are just trash. Maybe going above the limit of likelihood but not into impossibility and that has always been the driving force for change both good and bad.

Now a few amount of people will try and say I have a victim complex. I don’t try to frame myself as a victim for no reason. It is when I get pushed around by popular people in the MicroWiki community. While because of my previous unprofessionalism I am shunned while people like Mr. Whitmarsh oddly enough aren’t shunned for their current unprofessionalism.

As I said before, these blind attacks on me are unacceptable and against the idea of kindness, cooperation and peace and actually led to hatred, war and self-destruction. It is because of people like Mr. Mello and Mr. Whitmarsh that I have decided to use a more isolationist foreign policy while still keeping the ideas of friendship with all and peace.

From the Office of the President of the Marxist People’s Republic of Burkland in Bundeshauptstadt, Burkland.

About matthewofburkland

Finally, a WordPress account for the Online Burklandi and other stuff I might want to do!

Discussion

7 thoughts on “On attacks against the Burklandi president

  1. And the purpose of this article is to?

    Posted by Lucas Mello | May 13, 2012, 5:10 am
  2. And the purpose of this article is to…?

    Posted by Lucas Mello | May 13, 2012, 5:10 am
  3. True, nobody cares too much. By the way, I prefer “Your Majesty” or “Adam”

    Posted by Überstadt | May 14, 2012, 4:09 am

Leave a Reply

